Chris Robertson, Director of Regional Programs

John Berghino, Health Access Program Coordinator

Kelly DeMuth, Health Access Program Coordinator

Mary Lucero-Hill, Client Services Manager

Jessica Curry LCSW, Behavioral Health Clinician

Melissa Bernstein-Linon MA, LPCC, NCC, Behavioral Health Clinician

Alexandra Hoffman, Case Manager

Kristen Carr, Pueblo Case Manager

Lawrence Ramos, Pueblo Case Manager (Bilingual)

Rachel Schiller, Case Manager

Jorge Perez, Case Manager

Sarah Willow, Case Manager

Charles Torrez, Case Manager

Lupe Joyner, Senior Case Manager (Bilingual)

Luis Figueroa, Prevention Services Manager

Thomas Brannen, Prevention Coordinator

Melissa Chizmar, Prevention Coordinator

Brian Brewer, Syringe Access Program Manager

Bob Benvenuto, Pueblo People Who Inject Drugs (PWID) Case Manager 

Teresa Martinez, Access Point Pueblo Prevention Coordinator 

Kristen Platt, Program Assistant

Bill Sharton, Program Assistant

Contact us here. 

Regional Council

Mary Ellen McNally - Chair  Janis Hahn – Vice Chair
Leslie Ness - Secretary
Randi Addington
Stephen Harman
Bill Mead
Dinny Weber, MD


Board of Directors